OPEN THREAD: Five Four States Left To Decide WH

USA Today reports:

Georgia, Michigan, North Carolina, Pennsylvania and Wisconsin. These are the remaining key states that have not yet been called for President Donald Trump or Former Vice President Joe Biden as of Wednesday morning. The outcome will hinge on securing the states above, although the results may take a while to filter in because of processing times for a large volume of mail-in ballots. Some states, such as Pennsylvania, don’t allow the early processing of mail-in ballots.

Bring us your hot takes.

I’ll bump up this post throughout the day.