LIVE VIDEO: Senators And SCOTUS Chief Get Sworn In

ABC News reports:

A bipartisan group of senators has been appointed to escort Supreme Court Chief Justice John Roberts into the Senate chamber to be sworn in to preside over the impeachment trial.

The group includes two Democrats and two Republicans. They were recommended by Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell and Minority Leader Chuck Schumer.

They are Roy Blunt, Republican from Missouri, Lindsey Graham, Republican from South Carolina, Dianne Feinstein, Democrat from California, Patrick Leahy, Democrat from Vermont.