CHATTER AWAY: Overnight Open Thread

Playbill reports:

In honor of the launch of the West End production of Dear Evan Hansen—the fourth staging of the Tony Award-winning musical—the four actors who lead or have led as Evan Hansen on Broadway, on tour, in Toronto, and in London gathered for a special quartet version of “For Forever.”

Written by Tony-, Grammy-, and Oscar-winning songwriters Benj Pasek and Justin Paul, this new version features a vocal arrangement by Tony, Emmy, and Grammy winner Alex Lacamoire and guitar arrangement by Dillon Kondor.

The video stars Andrew Barth Feldman (Broadway), Sam Tutty (London), Stephen Christopher Anthony (tour), and Robert Markus (Toronto), and also features guitarists Tim Basom and Ethan Pakchar.