DNC Issues Two-Night Debate Lineup: Heavyweights Biden, Bernie, Pete, And Harris Slated For Same Night

Buzzfeed News reports:

The 2020 presidential campaign is about to go into hyperdrive, with 20 Democratic candidates now set to debate between two nights later in June. The Democratic National Committee and NBC News, which is hosting the first debates, announced the lineups of who will debate each night on Friday, giving the first sense of what to expect.

Here’s who will be debating on the first night, June 26: Cory Booker, Elizabeth Warren, Beto O’Rourke, Amy Klobuchar, John Delaney, Tulsi Gabbard, Julián Castro, Tim Ryan, Bill de Blasio, and Jay Inslee.

And here’s who will be debating on the second night, June 27: Kamala Harris, Joe Biden, Bernie Sanders, Pete Buttigieg, Kirsten Gillibrand, Michael Bennet, Marianne Williamson, Eric Swalwell, Andrew Yang, and John Hickenlooper.