Presidential Debate Moderators Revealed: Anderson Cooper, Chris Wallace, Lester Holt, Martha Raddatz

ABC News reports:

The Commission on Presidential Debates has announced the names of the moderators of the four showdowns that are scheduled in the coming months.

The first presidential debate will be moderated by NBC’s “Nightly News” anchor Lester Holt. That will be held at Hofstra University in Hempstead, New York, Monday, Sept. 26.

The next debate will be the vice presidential matchup, which will be hosted by CBS News correspondent Elaine Quijano at Longwood University in Farmville, Virginia, Tuesday, Oct. 4.

The second presidential debate will differ from the other two because it will be held as a town hall-style debate. That will be co-hosted by ABC News chief global affairs correspondent Martha Raddatz and CNN anchor Anderson Cooper at Washington University in St. Louis in St. Louis Sunday, Oct. 9.

The third and final presidential debate will be moderated by Fox News anchor Chris Wallace at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Wednesday, Oct. 19.