Paul Ryan Elected House Speaker [VIDEO]

In a huge humiliation for Teabagistan, Paul Ryan was elected to House Speaker minutes ago with 236 votes, 18 more than needed. As is tradition, all of the Democrats voted for Nancy Pelosi. Teabagger Daniel Webster, who abstained, got eight votes. And interestingly, one vote went to Colin Powell. SpeakerRyan