LIVE VIDEO: Eurovision Semi-Finals 2

The finals are Saturday. Competing right now in the second semi-finals round are 17 nations:  Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Iceland, Israel, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland.

(Tipped by JMG reader Luis)

UPDATE: Finalists chosen in this round: Lithuania, Poland, Slovenia, Sweden, Norway, Montenegro, Cyprus, Azerbaijan, Latvia, Israel.