Log Cabin Issues Endorsements

The Log Cabin Republicans today issued their list of Congressional endorsements.  Their sole Senate endorsement is for Sen. Scott Brown (R-MA).

These fellow conservatives appreciate that all Americans seek to enjoy the same freedoms and inalienable rights, regardless of their sexual orientation or gender identity. Log Cabin Republicans chapters and members throughout the United States will commit their resources to get these candidates elected to Congress this November. Come 2013, we look forward to working with them and the Republican majority leadership in Congress.

Here are their House endorsements:

  • Charlie Bass (NH-02)                               
  • Judy Biggert (IL-11)                                 
  • Mary Bono-Mack (CA-36)                       
  • John Campbell (CA-45)                           
  • Joe Carvin (NY-17)                                   
  • Gary DeLong (CA-47)                              
  • John Dennis (CA-12)                                
  • Charles Djou (HI-01)                                 
  • Chris Fields (MN-05)                                
  • Charlie Dent (PA-15)                               
  • Bob Dold (IL-10)                                        
  • Mike Fitzpatrick (PA-08)                        
  • Nan Hayworth (NY-18)                           
  • Richard Hanna (NY-22)                           
  • Leonard Lance (NJ-07)                            
  • Dave Reichert (WA-08)                           
  • Andrew Roraback (CT-05)                      
  • Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (FL-18)                    
  • Richard Tisei (MA-06)             

It remains to be seen if they’ll endorse Romney.