Tag Archives: SheZow

One Million Moms Vs SheZow

Just in via email: Dear Joe, Warning to all parents! This Saturday, June 1, the premiere of the transgender superhero show “SheZow” will air on Hub at 12:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. CT/9:30 a.m. PT. The media is determined to pollute the minds of our children and there is no better way to desensitize them than through a cartoon program. Everyone ...

Read More »